Exhibit: “Donald Sultan: Lantern Flowers and Poppies”

Thursday, August 23rd-Thursday, November 15th
Opening Reception: Thursday, September 13th, 5:30-7:00 p.m.
Simmons Visual Arts Center, Sellars Gallery

Exhibit: Love’s Vacuum: Works by Dominique Labauvie

Thursday, August 23rd – Thursday, November 15th
Opening Reception: Thursday, October 4th, 5:30-7:00 p.m.
John S. Burd Center, Leo Castelli Gallery

Exhibit: “Lacemaking in Georgia and Beyond”

Thursday, September 27th-Thursday, November 15th
Opening Reception: Thursday, November 1st, 5:30-7:00 p.m.
Simmons Visual Arts Center, Presidents Gallery

Past Exhibition:”The Brenau Collaborative: Senior Projects and Portfolios Exhibit”

Simmons Visual Art Center, Sellars Gallery
Thursday, April 12- Tuesday, April 24
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 14, 5-6:30 p.m.

Past Exhibition:”The Brenau Collaborative: Undergraduate Juried Exhibition”

Simmons Visual Art Center, Presidents Gallery
Thursday, April 12-Thursday, May 24
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 14, 5-6:30 p.m.

“25 | 30 | 45: Interior Design Retrospective”

John S. Burd Center, Leo Castelli Gallery
Monday, April 16-Thursday, May 24
Opening Reception: Thursday, April 19, 5-6:30 p.m.

Past Exhibit: “2018 President’s Summer Arts Series”

Simmons Visual Art Center, Sellars Gallery
Thursday, May 17-Thursday, July 12
Opening Reception: Thursday, June 7, 5:30-7 p.m.

Past Exhibit: “That ’70s Show”

Simmons Visual Art Center, Presidents Gallery
Thursday, Feb. 8-Thursday, March 15
Opening Reception: Thursday, Feb. 8, 5:30-7 p.m.

Past Exhibit: “The One in the Duck Feather Cloak and The Other Side of the World: Works by Rob Hessler”

John S. Burd Center, Leo Castelli Gallery
Thursday, Jan. 25-Thursday, March 15
Closing Reception: Thursday, March 15, 5:30-7 p.m.

Past Exhibit: “More than Meets the Eye: Works by Eric Forstmann”

Simmons Visual Art Center, Sellars Gallery
Thursday, Jan. 18-Thursday, March 15
Opening Reception: Thursday, Jan. 18, 5:30-7 p.m.